Board of Management

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister of Education and Skills. The term of office of the current board is from 1 December 2019-30 November 2023.

Members of the Board of Management

Mr James McNally – Patron’s Nominee – Chairperson

Mr Pádraig Ó Néill – Principal

Ann Hilary Whelehan – Teachers’ Nominee

Ms Sinéad Lane – Patron’s Nominee – Treasurer

Mr Vincent Hargaden – Community Nominee

Mr Roy Kelly – Parents’ Nominee – Recording Secretary

Ms Nicola O’Farrell – Parents’ Nominee

Mrs Regis Twomey – Community Nominee

More From This Section:

Board of Management Meeting Reports

Click on the link below to view an overview of items discussed at each Board of Management meeting.   Meeting date:... [more]