Our staff

Principal: Mr Pádraig Ó Néill    Deputy Principal: Mr Diarmuid Howley

Special Education Teachers

Ms S O’Callaghan, Ms M Fahy, Ms C Martin, Ms S O’Donnell, Ms I Burns/Ms L O’Malley, Ms F Houghton (shared with Holy Family NS), Ms E Prout (shared with All Saints NS)

Class Teachers

Junior Infants: Ms B Fahy, Ms L Holst

Senior Infants: Ms G Harten, Ms B Carr

First Class: Ms H Campbell, Ms N O’Sullivan/Ms M O’Dowd

Second Class: Ms S Horan, Mrs F Doherty

Third Class: Ms S Lynch, Mr K O’Leary

Fourth Class: Ms F Harraghy, Ms M Molloy/Ms K O’Connor

Fifth Class: Ms M Walker, Ms G Cafferkey 

Sixth Class: Ms AH Whelehan, Mr D Howley 


Spanish Teacher: Ms Cristina Arizaga


Special Needs Assistants

Feeóna Hennelly, Mary O’Brien, Yvonne Molloy, Martina Allu, Liz O’Callaghan, Catherine Coffey, Michele O’Malley


Ancillary Staff

School Secretary: Ms Cathy Gallagher

Administrator: Ms Clare Manning

Caretaker:  Mr Peter Lawless